Transition Year Graduation

25th May 2010

One of our flagships years in the College is undoubtedly our Transition year.  Ms Sindy Henry has ensured that the highest standards were adhered to on this programme.  Mr Paul Walsh now takes over this important task and to date he is entirely in sympathy with the culture and ethos that is well established.

Already we have in excess of 52 pupils registered for next years programme.  The production allows us to reflect on the achievement of the year just passed.

The overall award went to –

TY1 - Aidan Loughrey

TY2 - Ross Keller

TY Student of the Year - Robert McKenna